powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-14 - 11:39 p.m.

Volendo. A wish. A desire. Even if it is mine. An article. A definite. An identity. Lust. Love. You go before me. You pave the way. I am safe.

Volendo. I want. I can climb. I am awake. I can gaze away and after. I do not have to turn away. You go before me. You pave the way. You are mine. I will not let go.

Volendo. What is the question? I am the question. A personal decision. 'Let us go then, you and I...'. Prufrock. A minute. Home to visions and revisions.

I cannot see. I see again. It is only you. I am lying down. You are beside me. I pick you up. You do not twitch. You are not asleep. You do not smile. You do not grunt! How could you - you have no voice.

There is not 'Old' and 'New'. I do not begin again. I am a satellite. I rotate. But who is she, determinant, quadrant, scythe? I am on an axis and you are regal.

Lest I...
Do I dare?

Me, the miscreant and fool? I am you. You do not know it. I should only find you; ponder - you are in a quandry, quarrelous. Do only query me with your eyes. I was never strong.

I cannot forget, forget, forget.

troilus

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!