powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-26 - 10:19 p.m.

I have to stop feeling like I've wronged someone.
If I love, I love deeply. Madly. Irrationally. But my love is tokenless and inactive. I'm not harming the intended. So let me suffer, yes, to be sure, it will be so. But I need not feel guilty about her. She is away, and I cannot fly.

So it is, with P. Things are over before they've even begun. But who am I to speak of love, that am so abandoned of it?

I don't know what this is. How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. A more pertinent question would be 'why'?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!