powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2005 - 5:14 p.m.

Why? Why does love sting me so easily, why does it make of me a babbling toy, repeating that same line "I want you -- nearer"?

I am a man, of flesh, and blood. But it seems that I wound more easily than most. Two kisses are enough to make me delirious, her smile is enough to cause an eruption.

I stare into the abyss, and I wonder: what should I do? Should I play the game, when I suspect certain defeat? If I leave you indifferent, why do you look at me in that way?

I can only swallow, and hope that this will pass. It always does. But that would mean that you have ceased to affect me. I cannot abide that....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!