powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 - 8:06 p.m.

"Was there ever any man thus beaten out of season,
When in the why and the wherefore is neither rhyme nor reason?"


I'm not sure how I can account for these abrupt mood swings. And yet - if you examine the factors, it's not difficult to understand.

I like my job, get along well with colleagues, can laugh, share jokes with them, listen to problems and try to offer advice. On the surface, I'm intense, but content. When I arrive home from Monday to Friday, there is a mixture of satisfaction, light contentment, a desire to literally embrace my bed out of exhaustion - no more.

But Saturday and Sunday are my enemies.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!